Listen To Snippets From French Montana’s ‘Excuse My French’

Posted May 13, 2013 by BlackIce in News

Bad Boy recording artist French Montana is preparing to release his debut album later this month, and now the public has the chance to get a taste of Excuse My French before it hits stores.

French released snippets from the 18 track LP. Some of the album’s production features Mike WiLL Made It, Young Chop, Rico Love, and Danny!. Excuse My French will also have guest appearances from Max B, Rick Ross, Snoop, Scarface, Raekwon, Lil Wayne, and more.

Excuse My French is scheduled for release on May 21st. It is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the full tracklist and listen to the snippets below.

1. Once In a While feat. Max B
2. Trap House feat. Birdman & Rick Ross
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid feat. C.A.S.H.
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface
7. Gifted feat. The Weeknd
8. Ballin Out feat. Jeremih & Diddy
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne
11. Freaks feat. Nicki Minaj
12. We Go Where Ever We Want feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely feat. Rico Love
15. Throw It In the Bag feat. Chinx Drugz
16. Marble Floors feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
17. Ocho Cinco feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy
18. If I Die

About the Author